Postpone Announcement

C-star 2021 will be postponed

Currently, international travel to China still remains highly restricted, and the outbreak of COVID-19 continues to create uncertainties for retail brands in their offline expansion and sourcing plans. In view of the situation, the organizers have decided, after careful consideration, to postpone the 7th edition of C-star (Shanghai’s International Trade Fair for Solutions and Trends all about Retail), originally scheduled to be held at the Shanghai New International Expo Centre from August 31st to September 2nd, 2021. The new date and planning will be announced in the coming weeks.

“Witnessing normally a high percentage of international exhibitors and visitors, we decide to postpone C-star 2021 during the special period in order to gain more time on travel normalization, get well prepared to welcome the fully recovered retail industry and to build a higher quality sourcing and communication platform.” said by Marius Berlemann, General Manager of Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd..

For the next edition, C-star will continue to focus on innovative solutions in five dimensions: Shop Fittings & Store Design, Visual Merchandising, Retail Lighting, Smart Retail Technology and Retail Marketing. The innovative supporting programme, including Retail Stage, H!Tech Stage, ReTailor Hub, EuroShop RetailDesign Award China, Retail Technology Award China as well as Visual Merchandising Challenge will offer the opportunity for visitors to discuss hot topics with excellent solution providers, leading retail brands, shopping mall executives and academic experts.

In the next stage, Messe Düsseldorf Shanghai will organize a series of offline networking events to share retail industry insights and build deep connections. Meanwhile, the organizer will continue to work with trade media, associations, research institutes and the EuroShop Trade Fair Family to collect the latest and most comprehensive retail information for retail professionals and publish on C-star official website, WeChat and LinkedIn so that retailers can keep up to date with the latest trends in the retail industry.

For more details about C-star, please follow C-star LinkedIn or visit the official website:http://www.c-star-expo.com/en/.


July 27, 2021

Home About C-star Exhibition Profile

Exhibition Profile

Booth ApplicationMarked
  • In recent years, China's retail industry has made changes and evolutions which cannot be ignored. E-commerce rose rapidly with the transformation and upgrading of the traditional retail industry as the multi-format business pattern quickly emerged. With the development of the "new retail" concept, comprehensive integration of selling online and offline has provided a higher quality shopping experience for customers. Meanwhile, China has become the fastest-developing retail market in the Asian-Pacific region.

    As the major influencer of China's retail industry, C-star - Shanghai's International Trade Fair for Solutions and Trends all about Retail - has been successfully held for six editions since 2015. As the official satellite event of EuroShop – The World's No. 1 Retail Industry Trade Fair, C-star features the newest developments in the global retail industry, explores emerging industry trends and presents high-quality and comprehensive solutions. C-star builds up a great communication platform for both domestic and overseas manufacturers as well as for retailers through online and offline platforms.

    From August 31 – September 2, 2021, C-star is set to write another successful chapter in retail history at Shanghai New International Expo Center (SNIEC). Industry professionals will gain access to future retail developments, explore leading retail design concepts and source from the newest shop designs.

    See you at C-star 2021!

    Date: August 31 – September 2, 2021
    Opening Time:
    August 31 - September 1, 2020     9:00 - 17:00
    September 2, 2020         9:00 - 16:00

    Venue: Shanghai New International Expo Center (No. 2345, Longyang Road, Pudong, Shanghai)

  • Product Categories

  • Target Visitors

    Retail
    Fashion and Apparel, Food Retail, Supermarket, Shopping Centers, Department Store, Convenience Store, Neighborhood Store, Online Retail, Pharmacy, Cosmetic Store, Discount Store / Outlets, Furniture, Specialized Store, Entertainment and Leisure, Wholesaler, Franchise Restaurants and Bars / Catering, Hotel, Vending Machine, Jewelry, Fitness, Commercial Properties, Automobile store, Consumer Goods

    Services
    Shopfitting Industry, Capital Goods, Financial Services and Banking, Payment Solutions, IT and Security, Advertising and Graphic Design, Architecture and Design Agency, Stand Construction and Event Agency, E-Commerce, Press, Media, Publishing, Consulting Agency, Others

    Associations and other organizations
    Associations / Administration / Institutions, University

 

Exhibitor inquiry

Ms. Serena Liu

Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Tel: +86 21 6160 8318

E-mail: serena.liu@mds.cn


Ms. Juliet Zhu
Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Tel: +86 21 6169 8331

E-mail: juliet.zhu@mds.cn


Ms. Sweety Fan

Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 21 6169 8367

E-mail: sweety.fan@mds.cn

Visitor inquiry

Ms. Laura Liu

Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Tel: +86 21 6160 8336

E-mail: laura.liu@mds.cn

Media Cooperation

Ms. Laura Liu

Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Tel: +86 21 6160 8336

E-mail: laura.liu@mds.cn

Dear Visitor ,
Visitor registration for C-star 2019 will be available in October 2018. Thank you!

延期公告

第七届上海国际零售业设计与设备展(C-star 2021)将延期举行

截止目前,中国大陆的入境限制仍旧十分严格,且新冠疫情持续影响零售品牌的线下扩张及采购计划。经慎重考虑,主办方正式决定将原定于2021年8月31日至9月2日在上海新国际博览中心举办的第七届上海国际零售业设计与设备展(C-star 2021)延期举办,新的展期及规划将在近期公布。

“我们决定在这个特殊的时期将C-star 2021延期是为了能够争取更多的时间等待出入境政策恢复正常以便国际展商和观众可以亲临展会。在此期间,我们将投入更多的人力物力来打造一个更高质量的采购交流平台,以便适配疫情后的零售行业。”杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司总经理,马睿博先生表示。

新展期的C-star将继续聚焦店铺装修和店铺设计、视觉营销、零售商业照明、智慧零售技术、零售营销五大领域的创新解决方案。同时,Retail Stage,HiTech Stage,ReTailor Hub,EuroShop 中国零售设计奖以及橱窗营销挑战赛等精彩的同期配套活动也将于新展期举办,为零售人士提供与优质零售解决方案提供商、知名零售品牌商、地产商以及行业专家学者共商零售热点话题的宝贵契机。

接下来,杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司将组织一系列线下商务交流活动,邀请行业大咖分享真知灼见,与行业同仁保持深度连接。与此同时,主办方将继续与行业媒体,协会,研究机构以及EuroShop全球零售联盟成员携手,通过C-star官方网站、微信公众号、领英等渠道向零售人士提供有价值的零售行业新鲜资讯和前瞻趋势。

更多详情,请关注C-star微信公众号,或访问 www.c-star-expo.com


2021年7月27日

首页 关于C-star 展会简介

展会简介

展位申请
  • 近年来,中国零售业正在发生任何人都无法忽视的变革,电商快速崛起,传统零售业转型升级,多业态经营格局初现。随着“新零售”理念的不断升温,线上线下的全面融合为消费者提供更为优质的购物体验,而中国已成为亚太地区发展最为迅猛的零售市场。

    作为立足中国,放眼全球的零售行业风向标,C-star -上海国际零售业设计与设备展自2015年启动至今已成功举办了六届。作为全球第一的零售业展览会EuroShop在中国的卫星展,C-star始终聚焦全球零售业的最新发展动态,探索零售业发展趋势,通过线上和线下平台,为海内外零售业制造商与零售商搭建最佳交流平台,全面呈现高质量全零售解决方案。

    2021年8月31至9月2日 ,C-star将在上海新国际博览中心续写零售篇章,为行业人士探索未来零售发展、了解前沿零售设计理念、采购最新商铺设计提供一站式交流商贸平台。

    C-star与您不见不散!

    日期:2021年8月31-9月2日
    时间:
    2021年8月31-9月1日     9:00 - 17:00
    2021年9月2日        9:00 - 16:00

    地点:上海新国际博览中心 (上海市浦东新区龙阳路2345号)

  • 五大展品范围

  • 目标观众

    零售业
    时装与服饰零售、食品零售、超市、购物中心、百货商场、便利店、社区店、线上零售、药店、化妆品、折扣店 / 奥特莱斯、家具用品店、专门店、娱乐休闲、门市批发、连锁餐厅与酒吧 / 供餐服务、酒店、自动售货机、珠宝零售、健身连锁、商业地产、汽车门店、消费品

    服务业
    店铺装修、资本生产、金融服务与银行、支付解决方案、信息技术及安全服务、广告与平面设计、建筑与设计事务所、展台搭建及活动代理、电子商务、新闻、媒体、出版社、咨询代理、其他

    协会及其他机构
    协会 / 政府 / 机构、大学

 

参展垂询

刘玲燕 女士

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司

电话:+86 21 6160 8318

邮箱: serena.liu@mds.cn


朱艺 女士
杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司
电话:+86 21 6169 8331

邮箱: juliet.zhu@mds.cn


范田甜 女士

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司
电话:+86 21 6169 8367

邮箱: sweety.fan@mds.cn

观众垂询

余琳 女士

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司

电话:+86 21 6169 8336

邮箱: tracy.yu@mds.cn

媒体合作

余琳 女士
杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司

电话:+86 21 6169 8336

邮箱: tracy.yu@mds.cn

尊敬的观众:
      感谢您的关注与支持,C-star 2019观众预登记将于2018年10月开放,敬请期待!