Postpone Announcement

C-star 2021 will be postponed

Currently, international travel to China still remains highly restricted, and the outbreak of COVID-19 continues to create uncertainties for retail brands in their offline expansion and sourcing plans. In view of the situation, the organizers have decided, after careful consideration, to postpone the 7th edition of C-star (Shanghai’s International Trade Fair for Solutions and Trends all about Retail), originally scheduled to be held at the Shanghai New International Expo Centre from August 31st to September 2nd, 2021. The new date and planning will be announced in the coming weeks.

“Witnessing normally a high percentage of international exhibitors and visitors, we decide to postpone C-star 2021 during the special period in order to gain more time on travel normalization, get well prepared to welcome the fully recovered retail industry and to build a higher quality sourcing and communication platform.” said by Marius Berlemann, General Manager of Messe Düsseldorf (Shanghai) Co., Ltd..

For the next edition, C-star will continue to focus on innovative solutions in five dimensions: Shop Fittings & Store Design, Visual Merchandising, Retail Lighting, Smart Retail Technology and Retail Marketing. The innovative supporting programme, including Retail Stage, H!Tech Stage, ReTailor Hub, EuroShop RetailDesign Award China, Retail Technology Award China as well as Visual Merchandising Challenge will offer the opportunity for visitors to discuss hot topics with excellent solution providers, leading retail brands, shopping mall executives and academic experts.

In the next stage, Messe Düsseldorf Shanghai will organize a series of offline networking events to share retail industry insights and build deep connections. Meanwhile, the organizer will continue to work with trade media, associations, research institutes and the EuroShop Trade Fair Family to collect the latest and most comprehensive retail information for retail professionals and publish on C-star official website, WeChat and LinkedIn so that retailers can keep up to date with the latest trends in the retail industry.

For more details about C-star, please follow C-star LinkedIn or visit the official website:http://www.c-star-expo.com/en/.


July 27, 2021

Arrival

Booth ApplicationMarked

Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC)

Shanghai New International Expo Centre (SNIEC) is located in Pudong New Area of Shanghai and easily accessible using many means of transport.The public traffic interchange named “Longyang Road Station” for buses, metro lines and maglev, stands around 600 meters apart from SNIEC. It takes about 10 minutes to walk from the “Longyang Road Station” to the fairground. In addition, Metro Line 7 is direct to SNIEC at Hua Mu Road Station whose exit 2 is close to Hall W5 of SNIEC.

How to Arrival

  • Taxi

    To Entrance Hall 3: Get off at the junction of Hua Mu Road and Luo Shan Road (Gate 7)
    To Entrance Hall 2: Get off at the junction of Hua Mu Road and Fang Dian Road (Kerry Hotel, Pudong, Shanghai)
    To Entrance Hall 1: Get off at the junction of Fang Dian Road and Lung Yang Road (Gate 1)
    From Shanghai Pu Dong International Airport: about 35 minutes
    From Shanghai Hong Qiao Airport: about 35 minutes
  • Metro

    To Entrance Hall 2: Take Metro Line 2 to get off at Longyang Road Station, walk or interchange Line 7 to get off at Hua Mu Road Station (Exit 2 or 5)
    Walk from Hua Mu Road Station: about 3 minutes
  • Train

    From Shanghai Railway Station / Shanghai South Railway Station: take Line 1 to People’s Square, interchange Line 2 to get off at Longyang Road Station, walk or interchange Line 7
    From Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station: take Line 2 to get off at Longyang Road Station, walk or interchange Line 7
  • Maglev line

    From Shanghai Pu Dong International Airport: about 8 minutes; RMB50 for single ticket: (RMB40 with air ticket); RMB80 for round- trip ticket
  • Airport bus line

    From Shanghai Pu Dong International Airport: take lines No. 3 and No. 6; about 40 minutes, RMB16
  • Bus

    Bus station: Longyang Road Fangdian Road
    Bus lines include: No.989 / Dongchuan line / Fangchuan line / Bus Da Qiao No.6 / Bus Da Qiao No.6 Inter-zone

Useful transportation info websites:

Dear Visitor ,
Visitor registration for C-star 2019 will be available in October 2018. Thank you!

延期公告

第七届上海国际零售业设计与设备展(C-star 2021)将延期举行

截止目前,中国大陆的入境限制仍旧十分严格,且新冠疫情持续影响零售品牌的线下扩张及采购计划。经慎重考虑,主办方正式决定将原定于2021年8月31日至9月2日在上海新国际博览中心举办的第七届上海国际零售业设计与设备展(C-star 2021)延期举办,新的展期及规划将在近期公布。

“我们决定在这个特殊的时期将C-star 2021延期是为了能够争取更多的时间等待出入境政策恢复正常以便国际展商和观众可以亲临展会。在此期间,我们将投入更多的人力物力来打造一个更高质量的采购交流平台,以便适配疫情后的零售行业。”杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司总经理,马睿博先生表示。

新展期的C-star将继续聚焦店铺装修和店铺设计、视觉营销、零售商业照明、智慧零售技术、零售营销五大领域的创新解决方案。同时,Retail Stage,HiTech Stage,ReTailor Hub,EuroShop 中国零售设计奖以及橱窗营销挑战赛等精彩的同期配套活动也将于新展期举办,为零售人士提供与优质零售解决方案提供商、知名零售品牌商、地产商以及行业专家学者共商零售热点话题的宝贵契机。

接下来,杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司将组织一系列线下商务交流活动,邀请行业大咖分享真知灼见,与行业同仁保持深度连接。与此同时,主办方将继续与行业媒体,协会,研究机构以及EuroShop全球零售联盟成员携手,通过C-star官方网站、微信公众号、领英等渠道向零售人士提供有价值的零售行业新鲜资讯和前瞻趋势。

更多详情,请关注C-star微信公众号,或访问 www.c-star-expo.com


2021年7月27日

展馆交通

展位申请

杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司
公司地址:上海市浦东新区张江高科技园区科苑路88号德国中心1号楼307室

上海新国际博览中心(SNIEC)

SNIEC拥有17个单层无柱式展厅,室内展览面积200,000平方米,室外展览面积100,000平方米。自2001年开业来, SNIEC取得了稳定增长, 每年举办约100余场知名展览会, 吸引400余万名海内外客商。SNIEC的成功运营凸显了展会经济在中国及东亚经济区迅猛发展过程中的重要作用。SNIEC很高兴能够凭借其先进的专业能力为中国和亚洲展会经济做出重要贡献。

如何到达

  • 出租车

    往3号入口厅:花木路与罗山路交界﹝7号门﹞
    往2号入口厅:花木路与芳甸路交界﹝上海浦东嘉里大酒店﹞
    往1号入口厅:芳甸路与龙阳路交界﹝1号门﹞
    上海浦东国际机场出发:约35分钟
    上海虹桥机场出发:约35分钟
  • 地铁

    往2号入口厅:乘2号线至龙阳路站下,步行或换乘7号线至花木路站﹝2号或5号出口﹞
    花木路地铁站步行约3分钟
  • 火车

    上海火车站 / 上海南站出发:乘1号线到人民广场站,换乘2号线至龙阳路站下,步行或换乘7号线
    上海虹桥火车站出发:乘2号线至龙阳路站下,步行或换乘7号线
  • 磁浮列车

    上海浦东国际机场出发:约8分钟;单程50元(如出示机票,单程40元);往返80元
  • 机场快线

    上海浦东国际机场出发:机场三线、机场六线:约40分钟;车费16元
  • 公交车

    "龙阳路芳甸路" 站
    停靠的公交车有:989路 / 东川专线 / 方川专线 / 大桥六线区间 / 大桥六线
尊敬的观众:
      感谢您的关注与支持,C-star 2019观众预登记将于2018年10月开放,敬请期待!