app_09
发言人

发言人

2017年的演讲者名单如下:

Michael Gerling

CEO, 欧洲流通联盟零售业研究院,德国
主题:全球发展趋势
2017.04.26 / 10:30-11:00

Michael Gerling先生对零售业充满热情。就读于明斯特大学经济学专业期间,他曾在德国最大的食品零售商艾德卡(Edeka)工作。毕业后首先在欧洲流通联盟零售业研究院(EHI Retail Institute,前德国贸易研究院DHI)担任研究员,由此开启成功职业生涯,其间在德国、欧洲其他国家及美国开展了多个研究项目。自1999年起担任欧洲流通联盟零售业研究院首席执行官。

 

由于在零售业积累了长期经验和渊博知识,作为专家的Michael Gerling先生频繁受邀参加业内活动。Michael Gerling先生担任中型连锁超市自愿团体MLF首席执行官,同时担任国际零售业展览会(EuroShop)、国际零售业通讯、信息及保安技术展览会(EuroCIS)及国际物品编码协会德国分会(GS1 Germany)咨询委员会成员。他还是国际零售协会高管论坛(FIRAE)成员以及德国“年度超市”及其他类似奖项评奖团成员。

 

在其职业生涯中,Michael Gerling先生曾在数个项目中担任顾问,这些项目由德国和海外零售商发起,如布罗伊宁格(Breuninger)、耐卡尔曼(Neckermann)、廷格尔曼(Tengelmann)和沃尔玛(Wal-Mart)。Michael Gerling先生是国际零售和批发行业专家,在业内拥有广泛的人脉关系。Michael Gerling先生通过各类书籍、演讲及文章分享自己对零售业的见解。

Seol Do Won

副主席,韩国连锁协会,韩国
主题:韩国零售趋势
2017.04.26 / 11:00-11:30

Dowon Seol先生在1980年代后期开始了他的职业生涯,他在三星集团担任过数个职位,最后在2007年,在韩国首尔延世大学获得工商管理硕士和营销博士的学术成就后,他担任了市场营销和传播执行总经理。从他的大型商场行为举止的论题中挑选出来的主题可以看出他对零售业的偏好。最终,在电话传播之后,Dowon Seol先生转行到了零售业,并且成为Homeplus基金会的主席和后来的Homeplus公司的联席首席执行官,该公司在韩国拥有并经营着大型商场和直接管理国内食品和非食品类产品的快递业务。2015年,他成为韩国连锁店协会的副主席。

 

在他的零售职业生涯中,Dowon Seol先生还拥有着不同的零售业委员会和协会的主席职位,像流通协会委员会和韩国市场营销协会,并且受聘于韩国延世大学商学院和中央大学兼职教授。他在零售方面的知识得到了认可并获得了很多奖项和荣誉。

Chatrchai Tuongratanaphan博士

执行总监,泰国零售协会
主题:泰国零售行业——趋势、创新、机会
2017.04.26 / 11:30-12:00

Chatrchai Tuongratanaphan博士在美国圣迭戈大学获得工商管理硕士和工商管理博士后,1990年他在CP Seven-eleven有限公司开始了他的职业生涯。起初他担任运营经理一职,后来他迅速升为分区加盟经理。在零售业公司工作5年之后,他被一家零售商雇用了。在Big C Supercenter有限公司,他最后担任了人力资源发展中心总监。在他的零售业生涯期间,Central Retail有限公司在泰国成功地发展了它的店铺模式和品牌- Central Watson,亚洲领先的健康美容业零售商。最后, Chatrchai Tuongratanaphan博士从2011年开始在泰国零售商协会担任执行总监一职。

 

除了Chatrchai Tuongratanaphan博士的职业生涯,他还是一位受邀讲师。他在泰国知名的学校和大学将他在零售业的只是和经验传递给大家。

王玮

中国战略顾问,澳大利亚澳瑞姆
主题:交融带给实体店的优势和机遇
2017.04.26 / 14:30-15:00

王玮先生,澳大利亚澳瑞姆公司中国战略顾问、鼎世商业集团执行董事、中购联购物中心发展委员会专家委员、亚太商业不动产学院学术委员以及中欧国际工商学院地产协会副秘长。具有20多年零售和商业地产的从业经验,先后在多家跨国企业和著名品牌担任高管,如英之杰集团、意大利著名运动品牌FILA、VOLVO、太古集团和正大集团等。

 

王玮先生先后参与了上海正大广场、上海虹桥机场、上海中心大厦等国内一线城市的标杆项目的顾问工作。在策划定位、设计协调、招商管理和市场营销等方面颇有建树,以其开阔的行业视野和深厚的专业造诣实践着将国际先进理念与国内文化特点的无缝对接。王玮先生也是赢商网和新浪商业地产等国内专业媒体最受读者欢迎的专栏作者,也经常在国内外权威专业杂志发表专业论述,不断为行业提供具有国际高度和中国深度的思考、借鉴和启示,像美澳和中澳购物中心的对比、电商和实体店的共同未来、全渠道零售以及全球第一个REITS的诞生发展等文章在行业反响热烈。

邓俊文

商业总经理,中庚集团上海申庚实业发展有限公司
主题:商业IP的场景化应用和发展前景
2017.04.26 / 15:00-15:30

国内知名商业地产资产管理公司华夏柏欣创始人之一的邓俊文先生,拥有23年国内外各类房地产的实操经验。在商业概念规划、审核建筑规划、评估修定 项目建筑及室内设计以及全方位的商业管理方面具有丰富的经验,之前曾任职招商和物业管理职位多年。 他在国际公司任过的职位包括上海申庚实业发展有限公司,上海万科房地产有限公司,美国塔博曼华夏柏欣及华夏柏欣和华润万家有限公司购物中心等。

 

他同时也是国际购物中心协会亚太市场研究理事会的总监。作为在各种学术界和同盟组织的一员,他支持零售业的研究并且他在不同学术界和他的学生们分享他的经验和知识。邓俊文先生同时也投身于上海、北京和国内其他商业热点的支持发展和创新的很多项目。

王月青

总监,K11业务发展及政府事务
主题:借助新零售如何升级消费新体验?
2017.04.26 / 15:30-16:30

复旦—MIT IMBA。自2001年加入香港新世界集团的10多年来,分别代表集团从事实业项目的投资与管理、股权投资、地产项目的投资与管理。

 

2010年开始,作为K11艺术购物中心的初始团队成员,参与K11品牌理念建立、管理体系完善及项目的实施。作为团队核心成员,全程参与上海K11项目的开发及运营管理。现任新世界发展有限公司执行董事兼联席总经理助理,并任新世界中国地产(上海)投资发展及公关关系总监。

沈巍

总经理,盒马鲜生平台合作部
主题:借助新零售如何升级消费新体验?
2017.04.26 / 15:30-16:30

沈巍先生现任上海盒马网络科技有限公司平台合作部总经理,二十年以上商业投资、策划和大型项目管理经验,涉及百货、购物中心、社区商业等不同业态。2008年提出社区商业在中国开始流行,先后执行并完成了上海BINGO广场、南桥新都汇等社区商业经典案例。曾历任各大主流商业公司核心管理层,瀚立商业资产管理公司、华夏柏欣(华东区域)、戴德梁行(上海及华东区域)、香港新世界百货(中国管理中心)。

李晓鹏

奇客巴士创始人
主题:借助新零售如何升级消费新体验?
2017.04.26 / 15:30-16:30

李晓鹏,奇客巴士创始人。从VC转身零售,游走于科技与人文之间,用互联网的方式尝试改造科技零售业

汪志刚

总裁,摩提工房食品有限公司
主题:借助新零售如何升级消费新体验?
2017.04.26 / 15:30-16:30

汪志刚先生现任摩提工房集团CEO,曾担任多家跨国连锁企业高管,短短3年时间,将集团亚太地区门店从300多家拓展到1000多家。同时,任多家著名基金公司合伙人及咨询公司顾问,北京大学、同济大学、上海财大、上海交通大学EMBA客座讲师。特别对当今新形势下的餐饮O2O的布局和调整,以及餐饮金融有独到的研究,更荣获“上海连锁经营协会2015-2016年度特许经营杰出人物”奖。

郭增利

主任,中购联购物中心发展委员会
主题:零售本质和“新零售”思考
2017.04.27 / 10:00-10:30

郭增利先生,现任中购联购物中心发展委员会主任,亚洲购物中心协会副主席。先后任职于中国商业部、国内贸易部、国家国内贸易局等中央部委;曾任中国商业联合会商业广场专业委员会创会秘书长、中国城市商业网点建设管理联合会副会长兼秘书长和学术委员会主任。

 

郭增利先生是中国最早专注于购物中心和商业房地产研究的专业人士之一,具有超过12年的从业经历,推出了诸多商业房地产理论与专业文著,如《中国购物中心年度发展报告》、《购物中心研究与实践》、 《购物中心探索与发展》。郭增利先生所在的中购联(MALL CHINA)创立于2002年,是中国商业房地产业成立最早的数据信息服务中心和行业合作促进平台。

苏杰

常务副总裁,南京新百
主题:传统百货转型探索之路
2017.04.27 / 11:00-11:30

苏杰,男,1974年6月,南京大学工商管理硕士,中国民主建国会会员,1996年9月参加工作,现任南京新街口百货商店股份有限公司常务副总裁。

拥有十多年百货零售管理从业经验,从2001年起,先后担任金鹰国际集团企业发展部副总监、总监、南京新街口店总经理、金鹰国际商贸集团副总裁;2012年1月起,大连万达集团总裁助理、万达百货股份有限公司常务副总经理;2013年3月起,南京新街口百货商店股份有限公司常务副总裁。

Silvio Kirchmair

CEO, Umdasch Shopfitting Group
主题:实体店进行时——线下反击!
2017.04.27 / 11:30-12:00

作为一个典型的白手起家的奥地利人,Silvio Wolfgang Kirchmair先生从各种有助于他的大学研究的兼职活动开始了他的职业生涯。在1980年代中期,在他开始成为一家国际门窗生产商- Internorm Fenster AG的市场和销售总监,到后来成为执行董事会一员之前,他在一家广告公司任职。他在各种奥地利知名公司的加强了他的管理经验,例如成为Constantia Industries股份公司总经理和多家子公司执行董事会成员,一个拥有3000名员工的国际性企业。从2013年起,Silvio Wolfgang Kirchmair先生成为奥地利领先店铺装修公司之一的Umdasch Shopfitting Group集团首席执行官,全面活跃于生活方式,食品,高端和数字零售。

周勇 先生

商学院 上海商学院教授
主题:新零售下的商业发展趋势
2017.04.27 / 13:30-14:00

周勇,浙江奉化人,毕业于杭州商学院(现浙江工商大学),曾任职于大型连锁企业十年,主管营运、IT、质量体系、教育训练、公共事务等。现任上海商学院教授,联商网零售研究中心主任。在商言商三十余年。从事商贸流通教学、实践与研究工作。著有《商业营运管理》、《零售有道》、《商业创新主张》、《商业创新案例》。

Enrico Manca

Interstore 高级设计师, Schweitzer Logistics Co.
主题:食品零售趋势
2017.04.27 / 14:00-14:30

Enrico Manca先生在威尼斯学习建筑学。在他毕业后,他加入了一家建筑公司Amistadi/Mayr并且做了几个高层建筑的项目。之后他把注意力转到了零售业,开始在Interstore----一家非常成功的零售设计公司工作。作为高级室内设计师,他负责发展国际食品零售客户的设计概念,例如家乐福,Dunnes Stores, Goodwine, Pangyo和Migros。

Simon Stacey

执行创意总监(东南亚&北亚),Fitch
主题:以顾客体验为中心的零售设计和创意
2017.04.27 / 15:30-16:00

作为行业领袖,西蒙·斯塔西先生(Simon Stacey)在创建非凡卓越、广受赞誉的品牌方面拥有超过25年的丰富经验,负责整个地区的设计工作。西蒙在零售品牌设计的各个方面均有建树,包括品牌客户体验策略、零售环境设计、服务设计、品牌标识和传播设计,采用强有力的商业手段确保客户生存能力和业务成长。西蒙热衷于为消费者赋予品牌活力,直接影响了亚马逊、克里斯提·鲁布托、登喜路、哈罗兹、英菲尼迪、利伯提、欧润哲、塞尔福里奇、乐购、康兰小铺、丰田、维特罗斯和维珍等国际知名品牌的发展。西蒙拥有德蒙福德大学三维设计专业荣誉学位。

Hubert de Malherbe

总设计师,Malherbe Design
主题:您的零售理念 - 品牌战略的衍生

Hubert de Malherbe先生毕业于法国人文与材料学校(Arts & Métiers)工程学专业,1993年成立自己的事务所。Hubert de Malherbe先生监督指导事务所的所有创意作品,并且亲自参与每个重大项目。他直接参与亚洲及世界其他地区的国际项目。

 

Hubert de Malherbe先生还担任迪奥艺术总监,每两周与贝尔纳德·阿尔诺(Bernard Arnault)会面一次。

 

工程类文凭,休伯特于1993年创建他的机构。休伯特监督机构的所有创作的作品,是参与了每一个重点项目。休伯特是直接参与国际项目,在亚洲和世界其他地区。休伯特也是迪奥的艺术总监,和与贝尔纳·阿尔诺每两周开个个人会议。

张晟 先生

董事、副总裁,罗森(中国)投资有限公司
主题:便利店功能定位新思考

2013年12月至今,担任上海罗森便利有限公司董事、总经理。
2017年01月,任罗森(中国)投资有限公司董事、副总裁。
2017年3月,任株式会社罗森执行役员。

1996年至1999年期间,先后担任日本尤妮佳株式会社相关联公司的管理职位,任上海尤妮佳有限公司总经理一职。2004年至2010期间创立上海艾克迅营销管理咨询有限公司并任董事长。2012年,任职于多美玩具贸易(上海)有限公司并担任总经理一职。

作为中国零售、快消品行业从业20多年的高级经营管理者及资深特聘讲师, 曾任中国移动、光明乳业、日本伊藤忠商事、日立、松下、丰田汽车、富士胶片、 小松建机等著名企业中高管人员营销团队管理及营销战略方面的咨询及培训工作。曾担任上海商学院国际经济贸易系客座教授、浙江大学继续教育学院特聘讲师、日本东京大学工学部技术经营学科外聘讲师。

Jean-Christophe Solus 先生

SES-imagotag
解决方案经理
主题: 通过高效的收银和顾客体验提升零售收益
2017.04.27 / 14:30-15:00

吴燕妮

COO,企鹅吃喝指南
主题:如何从一个细分市场切入消费升级大趋势
2017.04.27 / 15:00-15:30

吴燕妮女士是上海河马生活节的联合创始人;此外她也同时是企鹅吃喝指南的首席运营官, 企鹅吃喝指南是目前中国最优质的食品和饮品的新媒体和电子商务平台之一。

 

燕妮在推广美食和美酒方面拥有丰富的经验。自2014年以来,她与上海新闻晨报 - 上海当地最有影响力的报业集团合作,从零开始,共同创办了上海河马生活节。她与来自10多个国家的官方协会建立了伙伴关系,包括法国,意大利,德国,加拿大,澳大利亚,日本,韩国,智利,中国等。为期3天的上海河马生活节吸引了超过10万游客的流量,引发轰动效应,最终成为上海的地标性活动。

 

为了将丰富的线下经验拓展到线上,燕妮加入到企鹅吃喝指南,一个发展迅速的面向中国新中产阶级的食品饮品平台(到2016年底,已有超过60万用户)。此外,她还是中国葡萄酒大赛WINE100挑战赛的创始人之一。

 

Yanni毕业于香港中文大学,最早曾供职于一家全球领先的管理咨询公司。

Ulrich Spaan

副主席,欧洲流通联盟零售业研究院
主题:EuroShop发展趋势
2017.04.28 / 10:30-11:00

Ulrich Spaan先生曾在德国和意大利几所大学攻读经济学专业,毕业后在零售业开启职业生涯。在德国最大折扣式杂货店之一阿尔迪(Aldi),他从零开始学习零售业务。自1999年起,Ulrich Spaan先生任职于欧洲流通联盟零售业研究院(EHI)。作为高级副总裁,他负责国际零售业展览会(EuroShop)和国际零售业通讯、信息及保安技术展览会(EuroCIS),担任两个展会的董事会成员。Ulrich Spaan先生还担任零售业信息技术研究领域总监,负责工作小组、会议及“欧洲零售技术奖”。

 

在所有项目中,Ulrich Spaan先生与来自世界各地的零售商合作。Ulrich Spaan先生通过各类演讲和文章分享自己关于零售业的经验和知识。

想参展C-star吗?

先生 小姐/女士

我想成为C-star参展商

我已经阅读并同意 隐私政策


verify



Thank you!
twitter_s
background-img
qrcode
wtcicon

请关注C-star 微信平台

000

00

00

00

btn_exhibitor btn_visitor consult btn_download

app_09
Speakers

Speakers

2017 list of speakers is as follows:

Michael Gerling

CEO, EHI Retail Institute, Germany
Topic: Trends around the World
26 April 2017 / 10:30-11:00

Mr. Michael Gerling's passion is retail. During his studies of economics at the University of Muenster, he worked with Edeka, the largest grocery retailer in Germany. He started his successful career as a researcher at EHI Retail Institute (former DHI) and conducted many research projects in Germany, across Europe and in the United States. Since 1999 he is the CEO of the EHI.

 

Mr. Michael Gerling's longtime experience and profound knowlegde of retail makes him a frequently requested expert. He is the CEO of  MLF, a voluntary group of medium-sized supermarket chains, as well as Member of the Advisory Board of EuroShop, EuroCIS and GS1 Germany. He is a member of the Forum for International Retail Association Executives (FIRAE) and Jury-member for the “Supermarket of the Year” in Germany and  other similar awards.

 

During his career Mr. Michael Gerling worked as a consultant in several projects with retailers like Breuninger, Neckermann, Tengelmann and Wal-Mart, in Germany and abroad. He is an expert in the international retail and wholesale business with a comprehensive personal network within the industry. Michael shares his views on the reatil industry through various books, speeches and articles.

Seol Do Won

Vice Chairman, Korea Chainstores Association (KOCA), Korea
Topic: Korea's Retail Trends
26 April 2017 / 11:00-11:30

Mr. Seol Do Won started his career in the late 1980s at Samsung Group where he held various positions which eventually lead to the role of Marketing and Communications Director, before completing his academic achievements with an MBA and Ph.D. in Marketing at the Yonsei University in Seoul in South Korea in 2007. The topic he chose for his thesis on the behavior of hypermarket shoppers revealed his early preference for the retail business. Consequently, after telecommunications, Mr. Seol Do Won transitioned to the retail sector and became President of Homeplus Foundation and later Co-CEO of Homeplus Company, which owns and operates hypermarkets and direct management home plus express shops selling food and other products in South Korea. In 2015 he became Vice Chairman of the Korean Chain Stores Association.

 

During his career in retail, Mr. Seol Do Won held high-ranking positions at retail committees and Associations such as the Distribution Practices Committee and the Korea Marketing Association, as well as sharing his knowledge as an adjunct professor at the Yonsei University Business School and the Chung-Ang University.His expertise in retail iswell acknowledged and has led to numerous awards and honorary mentions.

Dr. Chatrchai Tuongratanaphan

Executive Director , Thai Retailers Association
Topic: Thailand Retail industry – Trends, innovation and opportunities
26 April 2017 / 11:30-12:00

After achieving both an MBA and DBA at the University of San Diego, USA, Dr. Chatrchai Tuongratanaphan started his business career at CP Seven-eleven in the beginning of the 1990s. Beginning as an operations manager, he quickly made his way up to license manager. After 5 years of experience in a consumer industry company, he was hired by a retailer. At Big C Supercenter, a department store, he was at last responsible for human resource development. Further steps ascending in his retail career were the Central Retail Corporation which has developed successful store formats and brands in Thailand, Central Watson, the leading health and beauty retailer in Asia, and eventually the Thai Retailer Association, since 2011 as Executive Director.

 

Besides his professional career, Dr. Chatrchai Tuongratanaphan is a frequently requested lecturer who shares his knowledge and experience in retail at highly acclaimed schools and universities throughout Thailand.

Wang Wei

Strategic Advisor, Australia Azurium
Topic: Advantages and opportunities brought by physical stores
26 April 2017 / 14:30-15:00

Mr. Wang, China Strategic Advisor of Australia Azurium Shanghai; Executive Director of Shanghai XiAiDi Consulting Firm; EMBA of CEIBS; Senior International Affairs Advisor and Expert Member of Mall China Association; and Member of the Academic Board of Asia Pacific Commercial Real Estate College, an ICSC authorized training school, has more than 20 years of experience in the retail industry and commercial property development. He has held senior positions in various multinational companies and recognized brands such as Inchcape, FILA, Volvo, Swire and CP Group.

 

Mr. Wang Wei has actively participated in the industry development for landmark projects of first tier cities in China, e.g. Super Brand Mall, Shanghai Hongqiao Airport Retail and Shanghai Center Tower. With a broad vision and professional expertise, he has contributed significantly in the roles of positioning, design coordination, marketing and leasing, facilitating the perfect bonding of advanced international trend and local culture condition in the Chinese industry market. Mr. Wang is also a most popular columnist for China’s major industry media sites including Mall China, Sina Property and Wingshang Web. He continues to share insights and inspirations that are up-to-date with the world, yet appropriate for China’s conditions. Articles such as Comparison amongst American, Australian and Chinese Malls, The Fertilizers of China Shopping Mall’s Great Leap Forward, and The Real Impacts of Online Sales have generated enthusiastic influence in the industry.

 

From his unique working experience as retailer, developer and consultant, the three related industry chain platforms, and with his broader industry insight plus his professional expertise and bilingual communication skill, he has established an extensive domestic and international industry relationship. He is also an active and popular speaker for many industry forums, and a welcomed lecturer for many commercial real estate or retail training course for Fudan University and Zhejiang Universities etc. as well as the APCREA, an ICSC authorized industry training school.

Jacky Tang

Commercial General Manager, Zhonggen Group
Topic: Location based IP applications and insights
26 April 2017 / 15:00-15:30

Jacky Tang, one of the founders of TCBL - China's well-known commercial real estate asset management company, is equipped with 23 years’ on-site experience both at home and abroad and experienced in planning business concepts, auditing building planning, assessing and revising project buildings and interior design as well as all-around business management. He is a veteran in investment recruitment and property management. His positions in international companies include Shanghai Shengeng Industrial Development, Shanghai Vanke Real Estate, Taubman TCBL and TCBL or Vanguard Shopping Center.

 

He is also Director of the Asia Pacific Market Council and the International Council of Shopping Centers. As a member at various academic as well as federal organizations he supports research in retail and he shares his experience and knowledge with his students at different academies. Jacky Tang is also engaged in numerous programs that support the development and innovation in Shanghai, Bejing and other commercial hotspots in China.

Victor Guo

President, Mall China
Topic:The essence of retail and the consideration of new retail
27 April 2017 / 10:00-10:30

Mr. Victor Guo, President of China Shopping Center Development Association of Mall China;Vice Chairman of Council of Asian Shopping Centers. Mr. Guo was previously served in Ministry of Commerce of China, Ministry of Internal Trade of China and State Bureau of Internal Trade of China respectively. He was appointed as Founding Secretary-General of China Federation of Urban Commercial Outlets Construction Administration, Vice Chairman, Secretary-General and Director of CGCC Shopping Center Professional Committee.

 

As one of the earliest professionals in researching and promoting shopping centers and retail property in China, Mr. Guo has more than 12 years of industry experience and has published numerous professional theories and relevant literature in commercial real estate industry, such as China Shopping Center Report, Shopping Center Research and Practice and Shopping Center Exploration and Development. Mall China Information Center & Mall China, founded in 2002 is the earliest data information service center and trade cooperation promotion platform in China commercial property.

Su Jie

Executive Vice President,CENBEST
Topic: Exploring the routes of the transformation of traditional merchandising
2017.04.27 / 11:00-11:30

Su Jie, male, was born in June 1974. He is master of business administration of Nanjing University and member of China Democratic National Construction Association. He started his career in September 1996 and now as executive vice president of Nanjing Xinjiekou department store Limited by Share Ltd.

With more than 10 years of retail management experience , he was previously served as Development Department deputy director and director of the Golden Eagle International Group Enterprise, general manager of the Xinjiekou store and vice president of Nanjing International Trade Group since 2001. He was appointed as assistant to the president of Dalian Wanda Group and deputy general manager of Wanda Department Limited by Share Ltd. since January 2012. In March 2013, he became the executive vice president of Nanjing Xinjiekou department store Limited by Share Ltd.

Silvio Kirchmair

CEO, Umdasch Shopfitting Group
Topic: Bricks-and-mortar shops are on the move – Offline strikes back!
27 April 2017 / 11:30-12:00

In the manor of a typical self-made man, the Austrian Mr. Silvio Wolfgang Kirchmair started his career with various sideline activities in order to finance his universities studies. He then started at an advertising agency in the mid 1980s before becoming the first marketing and sales director at Internorm Fenster AG, the international manufacturer of windows and doors, where he later became a member of the executive board. He intensified his management experience at various established Austrian companies including Constantia Industries, an international producer with 3000 employees, where he acted as General Manager and member of the Executive Board of various subsidiaries. Since 2013 Mr. Silvio Wolfgang Kirchmair has been CEO at Umdasch Shopfitting Group, one of the leading shopfitting companies in Austria for Lifestyle, Food, Premium and Digital Retail.

Enrico Manca

Schweitzer Logistics Co.,Senior Designer of Interstore
Topic: Trends in food retail
2017.04.27 / 14:00-14:30

Enrico Manca studied architecture in Venice. After his graduation he joined the architectural firm Amistadi/Mayr and did several high-rise building projects. After then he turned his attention to retail and started to work within Interstore - a very successful retail design agency. As senior interior Designer he is developing concept for international food retail clients such us Carrefour, Dunnes Stores, Goodwine, Pangyo and Migros.

Simon Stacey

Executive Creative Director South East and North Asia, Fitch
Topic: Retail Design and Creation of Shopper Experience
2017.04.27 / 15:30-16:00

An industry leader with over 25 years of experience in creating remarkable and highly awarded brand experiences, Mr. Simon Stacey directs the overall design function across the region. Simon’s expertise lies in all aspects of design for retail brands, including brand-customer experience strategy, retail environments design, service design, brand identity and communications design, all with a strong commercial approach to ensure viability and business growth for clients. Passionate about bringing brands to life for consumers, Simon has directly influenced the growth of international icon brands such as Amazon, Christian Louboutin, Dunhill, Harrods, Infiniti, Liberty, Orange, Selfridges, Tesco, The Conran Shop, Toyota, Waitrose and Virgin. Simon holds a Honours Degree in Three-Dimensional Design from De Monfort University.

Hubert de Malherbe

President Designer, Malherbe Design
Topic:Your retail concept is the extension of your strategy

With an Arts & Métiers diploma in engineering, Hubert created his agency in 1993.

Mr. Hubert de Malherbe supervises all the creative works of the agency and is personally involved in every key project. He is directly involved in the international projects, in Asia and in the rest of the world.

 

Mr. Hubert de Malherbe is also Art Director for Dior and has a personal meeting with Bernard Arnault every two weeks.

Zhang Sheng

Director, Vice President ,Lawson (China) Holdings Co., Ltd.
Topic: New focus of convenience stores on functional services

December 2013, Director, General Manager Shanghai Hualian Lawson Co. Ltd.
January 2017, Director, Vice President Lawson (China) Holdings Co., Ltd.
March 2017, Executive Director Lawson, Inc.

1996 - 1999, Management position affiliated companies of Japan’s Unicharm Corporation General Manager Unicharm Consumer Products (China) Co., Ltd.
2004 - 2010 Founder, Chairman Shanghai AIKEXUN Marketing Management Consulting Co., Ltd.
2012 General Manager Tommy Trading (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Zhang has more than 20 years of experience in China’s retail and FMCG industries. As a senior manager and senior distinguished lecturer, he provides management and marketing strategy consulting and training services for corporate executives and marketing teams of well-known companies, e.g. China Mobile, Bright Dairy, Japan’s Itochu Corporation, Hitachi, Panasonic, Toyota, Fujifilm and Komatsu. Mr. Zhang served as visiting professor of Department of International Economics and Trade of Shanghai Business School, distinguished lecturer of School of Continuing Education of Zhejiang University, and external lecturer of Department of Management of Technology of Faculty of Engineering of the University of Tokyo.

Jean-Christophe Solus

Solutions Manager at SES-imagotag
Topic: Making retailers very profitable again through faster check-outs and shopper engagement
2017.04.27 / 14:30-15:00

Yanni Wu

COO, Penguine Guide
Topic: How can a segmented market incise consumer
27 April 2017 / 15:00-15:30

Ms. Yanni Wu is the co-founder of the acclaimed Shanghai Wine & Dine Festival. She has also taken the position of COO of Penguin Guide – a leading Food & Drink new media & e-commerce platform in China.

 

Yanni has extensive experience in promoting gourmet food and wine. Since 2014, she has partnered with Shanghai Morning Post – the most influential local newspaper to co-create the Shanghai Wine & Dine Festival from scratch. She initiated and secured partnerships with official associations from over 10 countries including France, Italy, Germany, Canada, Australia, Japan, South Korea, Chile and China. Attracting over 100,000 visitors in 3 days, the Shanghai Wine & Dine Festival has become a sensation and a local landmark event.

 

Bringing her past experience from offline to online, Yanni’s most recent venture is Penguin Guide, a rising food and drink company for the emerging middle class in China (over 600,000 followers by the end of 2016). In addition, she is also a co-founder of WINE100 Challenge, a local wine competition.

 

Yanni graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong and has a background in a leading global management consulting firm.

Ulrich Spaan

Vice President, EHI Retail Institute
Topic: Trends of EuroShop
28 April 2017 / 10:30-11:00

Mr. Ulrich Spaan has studied economics at different Universities in Germany and Italy, before he started his career in the retail. At one of the biggest grocery discounters in Germany, Aldi, he learned the retail business from the scratch. Since 1999 Ulrich Spaan has been working for the EHI. As Senior Vice President he is in charge for EuroShop and EuroCIS and Member of the Board for both shows. He is also Director of the research area Information Technology in Retail and responsible for working groups, conferences and awards 'retail technology awards europe'.

 

In all the projects Ulrich works with retailers from all over the world. He shares his experiences and knowledge on the retail industry through various speeches and articles.

Want to exhibit at C-star?

Mr. Ms. / Mrs.

I'm interested in attending C-star as Exhibitor

I have read the Privacy Policy and agree with it


img-verify



Thank you!
twitter_s
background-img
qrcode
wtcicon

Follow C-star Wechat

000

Days

00

Hours

00

Min

00

Sec
btn_exhibitor btn_visitor consult btn_download